Current members of the Board of Directors

Emmanuel Grosjean, Collège des Producteurs agricoles de wallonie

Gilles t’Serstevens

Isabelle Steenebruggen, La Pachamama scrl fs

Sébastien Leclef, World Fair Trade Organization-Europ

The permanent team

Pierre-Yves Brasseur : Coordinateur
Daphnée Defossé : Chargée de projet et de communication

The current composition of the Board of Directors has been decided taking into account a maximum of criteria :

- * Large and small organizations
- * ASBL and commercial companies
- * Organizations active in the field of food and non-food
- * Practices of different trades : importers, processors, distributors, retail
- * Organizations active in Wallonia and Brussels
- * Historic actors and new operators
- * Economic activity and awareness
- * Male and female representation
- * "External" perspectives (Social economy and academic world)

Nous contacter

Pierre-Yves Brasseur

Daphnée Defossé
Chargée de projets


BFTF asbl
Rue Volière, 9
4000 Liège

N° Entreprise : 0808 549 636
Banque Triodos : 523-0803449-73

Page Facebook

2019 - Belgian Fair Trade Federation
Tous droits réservés